Contact Information

Officers – 

  • President:  Stanley Wiatros
         c: 651.485.3683 / email:  swiatros@q.com
  • Vice President:  Brenna Bauer
         c:  651.373.2838 / email:  bauerpower16@yahoo.com
  • Secretary:  Henry Wahl
         c:  651.307.6369 / email: kibeth24@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer:  Connie Rigwald
         h:  651.208.2437 / email:  conniep@frontiernet.net

Board of Directors- 

  • Artistic Director:  Edziu Rajtar
         c: 612.963.7755 / email:  edziur@aol.com

    • Assistant Director (Chabry):  Tori Nett
           c:  651.492.0491 / email:  dq2283@gmail.com
    • Assistant Director (Sloneczniki):  Kaja Rajtar
           c:  612.226.2984 / email:  kajkoo@aol.com
    • Dance Instructor:  John Czichray
           c:  763.439.5384 / email:  jtczichray@aol.com
    • Dance Instructor (Sloneczniki):  Anna Memorich
           c:  612.760.0663 / email:  a.memo15@yahoo.com
    • Choir Director:  Suzanne Wiatros
           c:  651.485.4748 / email:  smwiatros@gmail.com
  • Costume Chair:  Theresa Czichray
    h:  763.502.7852 / email:  tczichray@gmail.com

    • Assist Costume Chair (Chabry):  Anne O’Brien
      c:  612.202.1861 / email:  aobried128@yahoo.com
    • Assist Costume Chair (Sloneczniki):  Ewa Petros
      c:  763.228.0064 / email:  ewapetros@yahoo.com
  • Sloneczniki Representative:  Jacie Sikora
    c:  612.805.2554 / email:  jaciesikora@yahoo.com
  • Technical Director:  Bernie Piorek
     c:  651.271.1047 / email:  bvpiorek@gmail.com
  • Videographer:  Beverly Piorek
    c:  651.492.0424 / email:  bevmonster@gmail.com
Advertisements